Syafirul Ramli's ;).

The Empire of Syafirul Ramli ;).

TNB needs to shape up ;).

leave a comment »

Last week, I visited the Telekom Malaysia (TM) service centre in Kajang to make a bill enquiry.

At the center, I took a number from the machine and waited my turn.

In no time at all, several transactions were completed, using just one number.

It was a breeze and I faced no hassles, for which I must thank TM.

But, at the Tenaga Nasional (TNB) office in Kajang, it was a different story.

The number I took on entry was valid for only one transcation.

When I needed to pay my bills, I had to run back to the machine for another number and wait patiently for my turn all over again.

Why can’t they use one number like they do at TM?

BULBIR SINGH
Seremban

Who said? The Star said😉.

Written by Syafirul Ramli>>

July 22, 2010 at 11:52 PM

Posted in GLC

Leave a Reply

